Moderator: Suraj Saksena, PhD., Science and Technology Leader, BD

  • Yan Leyfman, Director Immunology, WACEM-ACAIM COVID-19 Taskforce
  • Sanket Mishra, MPharma, MS, PhD., Co-founder Grannus Therapeutics
  • Jimmy Qian, Co-founder and COO, Osmind, Stanford University
  • Brisa Fernandes, MD, PhD., The University of Texas Health Science Center
  • Amreen Khan, MTech, Researcher, Indian Institute of Technology
  • Krish Chakrabarti, MBA, Head Risk, and BD, Medical iSight

Recommended Articles